Location:
221 Glenridge Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
(just off Bloomfield Ave.)

 

Montclair Book Center



Hours:

Monday thru Wednesday: 10am to 7pm
Thursday thru Saturday: 10am to 8 pm
Sunday: 11am to 6pm

Phone: (973)783-3630



Quick Search

Title
Author
Description
ISBN
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
Buy a Gift Card
Checkout a Gift Card

Would you like to purchase a Gift Card? Gift Cards purchased online can be activated for online purchase OR mailed to the recipient of your choice. Please specify your choice by typing SHIP or ACTIVATE in the FAX NUMBER line.

 
 
 

Author Name    SHELIA DANSB HARVEY

Title   ILLEGAL AFFAIRS

Binding   TRADE PAPERBACK

Book Condition   GOOD MARKED

Publisher    KENSINGTON PUBLISHING CORP.

ISBN Number    0758208219 / 9780758208217

Seller ID   IM238266

- Shelia Dansby Harvey combines romance and compelling storytelling in the tradition of E. Lynn Harris, Connie Briscoe, and Kimberla Lawson Roby.- Harvey, an accomplished lawyer and law school instructor, really knows her subject. She is currently working on a sequel for Dafina that stars Raven from Illegal Affairs.

Price = 5.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to books.montclairbookcenter@gmail.com Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie